wqpinnovation.blogg.se

Walmart wild hearts crew
Walmart wild hearts crew




For one thing, Monster High had an engaging storyline with the dolls right from the start: they were different from the world around them, because they were monsters. Anyway, I don't even like Monster High, but I call absolute nonsense on the WHC being successors. Didn't know Mattel acknowledged that adult purchasers mattered at all for playline. One article says the dolls are "offering a new bridge between kids, tweens, and adult collectors alike." Hmm. This new line is touted as being the next in the Monster High/Ever After High mode.

walmart wild hearts crew

And how much of a mark-up should wrists and ankles be, anyway? Maybe I'm off base about this. Yes, she doesn't have articulated ankles and wrists, but she does have more accessories than you get with many standard Barbies. I have quite a few thoughts on this doll, compared to previous Mattel lines, but first I would like to ask if you now feel some of Mattel's other recent dolls are overpriced, considering this doll sells for only $14.97 at Walmart. Since I still have Mattel's Ginny Weasley outfit lying around, I tried one of her shoes on Cory, and it does slide on completely, but was a bit loose, and the arch is not the same. No, really, it looks like an actual old school tape cassette. Anyway, you can tell Cori is a musician, because she has a Walkman. You can absolutely see the care Mattel took with this new line.

walmart wild hearts crew

However, her full paragraph description is actually Charlie Lake's. Apparently, available in early July means "If you're lucky, you'll find some at your Walmart, and if not you can pre-order and get it whenever." I really liked Charlie Lake the best, from the pictures, but I didn't want to wait forever to get this review done, as other people have managed to get their hands on several of these dolls and reviewed them already.Īccording to Mattel's website, Cori Cruize is a musician, who creates her own songs.

walmart wild hearts crew

There were still only three of the dolls available at my Walmart last week. But then I saw someone post on Instagram that Jacy was not a rebody candidate, as her neck is noticeably thicker than even the Curvy Barbie necks, so I decided to wait, in case I did choose to rebody. At first, I had just been thinking about grabbing Jacy, even though I wasn't particularly fond of her outfit. I finally found another doll besides Jacy Masters at my local Walmart.






Walmart wild hearts crew