wqpinnovation.blogg.se

How to set up plex media server on ps3
How to set up plex media server on ps3






NAT should NOT be configured in the PS4, that would block network traffic to the PS4. Either it's read the router configuration via UPnP, and the router should run NAT, or NAT is somehow configured in the PS4 itself. The only thing I can see that I find a little bit strange is that the PS4 lists NAT to NAT type 2. I have no idea why this doesn't work, maybe restarting the PS4 while UMS is running could help? I take it the Windows firewall is still off.

how to set up plex media server on ps3

UMS also finds your router on 192.168.2.1. It doesn't receive any further contact from 192.168.2.103 though.

how to set up plex media server on ps3

In the last log, UMS finds a device 192.168.2.103 which I assume is the PS4. The only thing I can find is that the IP of your server (192.168.2.101) mismatches with your screenshot (192.168.2.102), but I'm guessing that you have changed that since you took the screenshot.








How to set up plex media server on ps3